October 1st, 2022

Workshops / Q&As

Don't Miss A Session

Go through the session schedule and pick the speakers you can't afford to miss. Pro Tip: Block the entire three days in your calendar.

Live Discussions

Join thousands of attendees like yourself to talk about building membership-based businesses and participate in meet-and-greets with the speakers.

#Event Speakers

Let's make things happen on Day 3!

speakers

Live Q&A Session

Join Neal Schaffer for a live Q&A about growing your online business using digital marketing

See Speaker Details
09:00 - 09:45 AM Pacific, 12:00 - 12:45 PM Eastern Main Session Track

Launch Your WooCommerce Business Solution In Minutes - Spencer Forman

WordPress membership sites and business solutions do not need to be complicated. We now have the top notch components, available for free in the repository, to setup and launch a fully featured membership solution in minutes. LaunchKit makes WordPress into a coherent and logical platform “solution” instead of a random collection of competing parts so that smart people can focus on their business ideas instead of wasting time building Frankenstein monsters or chasing shiny balls.

See Speaker Details
10:00 - 10:30 AM Pacific, 01:00 - 01:30 PM Eastern Main Session Track

The Metrics that Matter (most) to Google - Meg Clarke

I will review the top metrics that Google cares about the most and give practical tips to the audience that they can do to improve their SEO.

See Speaker Details
10:45 - 11:15 AM Pacific, 01:45 - 02:15 PM Eastern Main Session Track

Don't let a disaster destroy years of work on your membership business - Akshat Choudhary

Your website is key to your membership business. There are many disasters that can damage years of work that you have put into your site. These disasters happen lot more often that you would imagine. In this session we talk about ways to protect yourself from them.

See Speaker Details
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM Pacific, 02:30 - 03:00 PM Eastern Main Session Track

Decide to Pivot: Don't Let Fear Keep You From Evolving - David Siegel

As a leader, you never know when you’ll face the decision that will make or break you. In the early days of a global pandemic, Meetup CEO David Siegel had to pivot his company’s business model from being an IRL-focused community platform to offering online events. Learn to work with your feelings of fear and uncertainty to make smart, decisive calls even when the stakes are high.

See Speaker Details
12:30 - 1:00 PM Pacific, 03:30 - 04:00 PM Eastern Main Session Track

Learn How to Build Your Remote Dream Team to Scale Your Business - Pam Meister

Learn how to go from solopreneur to CEO by building your remote dream team strategically. Using your time wisely and optimizing what you choose to delegate, who you choose to hire, and how to manage your team effectively are just a few of the topics covered that will help you grow your online courses and memberships without burning out as you try to do everything on your own.

See Speaker Details
01:15 - 01:45 PM Pacific, 04:15 - 04:45 PM Eastern Main Session Track

Using Metrics to Scale Your Online Business - Carolyn O'Brien

How measuring your marketing is the key to scaling and growing your online course and business.

See Speaker Details
02:00 - 02:30 PM Pacific, 05:00 - 05:30 PM Eastern Main Session Track

How to Grow Your Recurring Revenue With Retention - Melody Johnson

In this session, Melody will discuss exactly how to:
✅ Grow Your Recurring Revenue For Your Membership
✅ Identify The Three Most Important Numbers for Your Membership
✅ Simple Tools to Calculate Lost Revenue and How to Fix It

See Speaker Details
02:45 - 03:15 PM Pacific, 05:45 - 06:15 PM Eastern Main Session Track

Science of Attention & Engagement - Julie Dirksen

There are a lot of myths about attention, but how do you create learning experiences that your audience will really engage with?

See Speaker Details
03:30 - 04:00 PM Pacific, 06:30 - 07:00 PM Eastern Main Session Track

Live Panel Discussion

Join your host, Jonathan Denwood, and some of our speakers and sponsors for a special live panel including giveaways!

See Speaker Details
04:15 - 05:00 PM Pacific, 07:15 - 08:00 PM Eastern Main Session Track

SPONSORS

Brought to you by

PLATINUM SPONSOR

GOLD SPONSORS

SILVER SPONSORS

BRONZE SPONSORS